Admin

SPECIAL EDUCATION


              Teachers

 Justin Bennedeto
Justin Benedetto 
Department Chair
jbenedetto@bcps.org



 Integrated Physics/Chemistry
Ms. Penland 
Valerie Penland   
 vpenland@bcps.org



ELCCR & HSA Bridge 
 Ms. Kilgore
Eleanor Brooke Kilgore
  ekilgore@bcps.org




 FALS                                               
 Mr. Cole
Donnell Cole
 dcole2@bcps.org




World History
EPI
Government
 Ms. Mintzes
Corinne Mintzes
 cmintzes@bcps.org



 English 9, 11, 12
Terry Dixon
tdixon5@bcps.org



 
 Alexis Enders
aenders@bcps.org



 
Deidra Fellows
dfellows@bcps.org



 
Pat Letts
pletts2@bcps.org



 
Alysia Posluszny
aposluszny@bcps.org



 
Ellyn Ross
eross3@bcps.org




 
Brittney Shaffer
bshaffer3@bcps.org



 
Jeremy White
jwhite9@bcps.org



 
Tatjana Wilson
twilson12@bcps.org



 
              Para Educators / Adult Assisstants

 Ms. Harper 
Linda Harper



 
 Ms. Jones
 Lisa Jones



 
 Ms. Kinch
Nancy Kinch



 
 Ms. Soule
Libby Soule



 

williams
Phil Williams



 
 Ms. Sands

 Jennifer Sands