Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES

Dr. Harris
Dr. Harris
Department Chair
kharris5@bcps.org




AP U.S. History
HSA Prep

 Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown
lbrown7@bcps.org




US History
AP Human Geo
AVID 11 & 12

 Sam Yurow
Sam Yurow
 syurow@bcps.org




AVID 9
Psychology & AP

AP Psychology
Economics
Juvenile Justice

Michael Higgs
Michel Higgs
mhiggs@bcps.org




U.S. History & Honors
Government



 Stan Ford
Stanley Ford
sford5@bcps.org




U.S. History
EPI & Honors

scott k
Scott Kotarides

gkotarides@bcps.org





Ashley Fallon
Ashley Fallon
afallon@bcps.org




World History Honors
Government

 Jeff Anderson
Dr. Jeff Anderson
janderson11@bcps.org




Government
AP World History

  Marta Mullin 
Ellen Mullin
emullin@bcps.org



Government
US History

Mr. Cole
Donnell Cole
 dcole2@bcps.org



World History
EPI
Government



Megan Wittling
mwittling@bcps.org 



 World History