Admin

SCIENCE

Audrey Dyer 
Audrey Dyer
Department Chair
adyer@bcps.org 




Earth Systems & GT
AP Biology



Lauren Neal 
Lauren Neal
lneal2@bcps.org



Earth Systems & GT
Anatomy & Physiology
Living Systems GT & Magnet
 Adrian Kornegay
Adren Kornegay 
akornegay@bcps.org




Living Systems
Forensic Science
Biotechnology
 Elizabeth Gizara 
Elizabeth Gizara
egizara@bcps.org



Earth Systems 
Living Systems
  Ben Saeli 
Ben Saeli
bsaeli@bcps.org




Earth Systems & Honors
Living Systems GT
 Justin Bennedeto 
Justin Benedetto 
jbenedetto@bcps.org




Integrated Physics/Chemistry 
  Edith Callahan 
Edith Callahan
ecallahan2@bcps.org



Anatomy & Physiology
Honors 1 & 2
Aiesha Trowers 
Aiesha Trowers
atrowers@bcps.org 




Living Systems GT
AHP 1 Magment
 Ms. Puccetti 
Ms. Puccetti
mpuccetti@bcps.org



Chemistry GT
Integrated Physics and Chemistry & Honors
 Bryon Shires
bshires@bcps.org
 Physics Honors
AP Environmental
Integrated Physics/Chemistry Honors



Josefina Cabrera
jcabrera@bcps.org