Admin

MATH

 Ms. Tracey Dowling
Tracey Dowling
Department Chair
tdowling@bcps.org




Sets Function & Probability
Algebra 1
 Ms. Phillip Lauman
Philip Lauman
plauman@bcps.org



Algebra 2 GT & Honors
AP Calculus 


Ms. Martine Richardson
Martine Richardson
mrichardson@bcps.org




Trig w/Algebra
Geometry & Honors
Ms. Elizabeth Torregosa
Elizabeth Torregosa
etorregosa@bcps.org




Trigonometry w/Geometry Honors
Set Functions & Probability
College Algebra



 Mr. Horseman
David Horseman
dhorseman@bcps.org



Algebra 1 & II
Pre-college Math
Jessica Bittorf
jbittorf@bcps.org
Geometry
Algebra 2
SAT Prep Math




Charles King
cking9@bcps.org
Algebra 1
Geometry



Bria Cooper
cking9@bcps.org





 Janice Goldie
jgoldie@bcps.org