Admin

ENGLISH

Alison Caballero
Department Chair
acaballero@bcps.org
AP English 12
HSA Bridge
SAT Prep




 Mr. Flavin
John Flavin
jflavin@bcps.org




English 9
English 11
\ Ms. Arment
Melissa Arment
marment@bcpsorg




English 9
Mr. Wilner
Adam Wilner
awilner2@bcps.org




English 9
Creative Writing
  Ms. Mintzes
Corinne Mintzes
 cmintzes@bcps.org




English 9, 11, 12
Ms. Bell 
Terri Bell
tbell3@bcps.org     



 
Media Specialist
Multi-Media Production
Hope Slaybaugh
hslaybaugh@bcps.org



English 9 & GT
Amanda Peyton
apeyton@bcps.org



 English 12
AP English 11
Michael Reeves
mreeves@bcps.org



 English 11 & Honors
English 9
Damian Remmell
dremmell@bcps.org