Admin

WORLD LANGUAGES

Todd Wade *Todd Wade

Spanish 3
Spanish 5
twade@bcps.org
Ms. Redfurn Laura Redfurn

French 1
French 2
French 3
lredfurn@bcps.org
Mr. Riviera  Luis Rivera

Spanish 1
Spanish 4
lrivera@bcps.org

Kiara Barbosa Foreign Language Teacher  Kiara Barbosa

Spanish 2 kbarbosa@bcps.org

 Ms. Gillis  Laura Gillis

Spanish 1
Spanish 3
 lgillis@bcps.org
Chelsea Blair  Chelsea Blair
Spanish 1, 3 cblair@bcps.org