Admin

WORLD LANGUAGES


 *Todd Wade

Spanish 3
Spanish 5
twade@bcps.org

 Laura Redfurn

French 1
French 2
French 3
lredfurn@bcps.org

  Luis Rivera

Spanish 1
Spanish 4
lrivera@bcps.org


  Kiara Barbosa

Spanish 2 kbarbosa@bcps.org

   Laura Gillis

Spanish 1
Spanish 3
 lgillis@bcps.org

  Chelsea Blair
Spanish 1, 3 cblair@bcps.org