Admin

WORLD LANGUAGES


 Mr. Wade*Todd Wade

Spanish 3
Spanish 5
twade@bcps.org

 Ms. RedfurnLaura Redfurn

French 1
French 2
French 3
lredfurn@bcps.org

  Mr. RiveraLuis Rivera

Spanish 1
Spanish 4
lrivera@bcps.org


  Ms. BarbosaKiara Barbosa

Spanish 2 kbarbosa@bcps.org

  Ms. Gillis Laura Gillis

Spanish 1
Spanish 3
 lgillis@bcps.org

 Ms. Blair Chelsea Blair
Spanish 1, 3 cblair@bcps.org