TECHNOLOGY/BUSINESS EDUCATION

*Mike Lichner Engineering & Technology  mlichner@bcps.org
 Andrew Smith Engineering & Technology  asmith@bcps.org 
 Lauren Defeo Graphics Communication   ldefeo@bcps.org
 Jamodd Bryant Computer Science
Marketing

 jbryant@bcps.org
Mudiwa Johnson Economics & World Finance
Software Application
Principles of Business
Accounting
 mjohnson18@bcps.org
 Trisha Coyle Career Research & Development
Yearbook
tcoyle@bcps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.