Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES

Dr. Harris

Government
Economics
AP Economics


Mr. Benjes  Kenneth Benjes

AP Psychology
World History

kbenjes@bcps.org
Ms. Brown  Lauren Brown

US History
AP Human Geo
lbrown7@bcps.org
Yurow  Sam Yurow

Economics
Psychology

Juvenile Justice
 syurow@bcps.org
                          
Stanley Ford US History
Government
sford5@bcps.org
Jeff Malbrough World History
African American History

jmalbrough@bcps.org

Economics
World History


Dustin Renner

Government drenner@bcps.org
Hamilton

             


Kristin Hamilton
World History
Films in History
khamilton3@bcps.org

Ms. Mullin   Ellen Mullin Government
US History
emullin@bcps.org