Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Sutton*Adam Sutton

Government
Economics
AP Economics

asutton2@bcps.org
Mr. Benjes  Kenneth Benjes

AP Psychology
World History

kbenjes@bcps.org
Ms. Brown  Lauren Brown

US History
AP Human Geo
lbrown7@bcps.org
Yurow  Sam Yurow

Economics
Psychology

Juvenile Justice
 syurow@bcps.org
Mr. Kotarides  Scott Kotarides                                    AP US History gkotarides@bcps.org
Stanley Ford US History
Government
sford5@bcps.org
Jeff Malbrough World History
African American History

jmalbrough@bcps.org
Leah Renzi Economics
World History
lrenzi2@bcps.org
Dustin Renner Government drenner@bcps.org
Kristin Hamilton Government
Films in History
khamilton@bcps.org
Jesse Braitman World History
Economics
Film & History
jbraitman@bcps.org
Ms. Mullin   Ellen Mullin Government
US History
emullin@bcps.org