Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES


Dr. HarrisDr. Harris
AP U.S. History
HSA Prep
kharris5@bcps.org

 Lauren Brown Lauren Brown

US History
AP Human Geo
AVID 11 & 12
lbrown7@bcps.org
 Sam Yurow Sam Yurow

AVID 9
Psychology & AP

AP Psychology
Economics
Juvenile Justice
 syurow@bcps.org

Michael HiggsMichel Higgs

U.S. History & Honors
Government

mhiggs@bcps.org

 Stan FordStanley Ford

U.S. History
EPI & Honors
sford5@bcps.org
Megan Wittling

World History  mwittling@bcps.org
Tiffany Green

Government tgreen5@bcps.org

Ashley FallonAshley Fallon

World History Honors
Government
afallon@bcps.org

 Jeff AndersonDr. Jeff Anderson

Government
AP World History
janderson11@bcps.org

  Marta Mullin Ellen Mullin
Government
US History
emullin@bcps.org

Mr. ColeDonnell Cole
World History
EPI
Government

 dcole2@bcps.org