Admin

SCIENCE

Audrey Dyer Science Department Chair  Audrey Dyer



adyer@bcps.org 
Jennifer Fabula Science Teacher Jennifer Fabula



jfabula@bcps.org


Adren Kornegay Science Teacher Adren Kornegay
akornegay@bcps.org

Elizabeth Gizara Science Teacher Elizabeth Gizara Biology
Environmental Science
 egizara@bcps.org

 Ben Saeli Science Teacher Ben Saeli

Biology
Environmental Science
bsaeli@bcps.org
Justin Benedetto Special Education Department Chair Justin Benedetto

Biology  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Heather Foudos Science Teacher Heather Foudos

Earth Science hfoudos@bcps.org
Mr. McDonough John McDonough Integrated Physics and Chem jmcdonough@bcps.org