Admin

SCIENCE


Audrey Dyer Audrey Dyer

Earth Systems & GT
AP Biology


adyer@bcps.org 

Lauren Neal  Lauren Neal

Earth Systems & GT
Anatomy & Physiology
Living Systems GT & Magnet
lneal2@bcps.org



 Adrian KornegayAdren Kornegay                

Living Systems
Forensic Science
Biotechnology
akornegay@bcps.org
Bryon Shires Physics Honors
AP Environmental
Integrated Physics/Chemistry Honors
bshires@bcps.org

 Elizabeth Gizara  Elizabeth Gizara
Earth Systems 
Living Systems
 egizara@bcps.org

  Ben Saeli  Ben Saeli

Earth Systems & Honors
Living Systems GT
bsaeli@bcps.org

 Justin Bennedeto  Justin Benedetto                          

Integrated Physics/Chemistry   jbenedetto@bcps.org

 
Edith Callahan  Edith Callahan
Anatomy & Physiology
 Honors 1 & 2
ecallahan2@bcps.org

Aiesha Trowers   Aiesha Trowers                  
Living Systems GT
AHP 1 Magment
atrowers@bcps.org
 Ms. Puccetti  Ms. Puccetti            Chemistry GT
Integrated Physics and Chemistry & Honors
mpuccetti@bcps.org