Admin

MATH


 Tracey DowlingTracey Dowling

Geometry
Statistics
SAT Prep
tdowling@bcps.org
Phillip Lauman Math Teacher Philip Lauman Geometry
Pre-college
Set Functions & Probability

plauman@bcps.org

Martine RichardsonMartine Richardson

Algebra 2
Pre-Calc
mrichardson@bcps.org
Ms. TorregosaElizabeth Torregosa
Algebra 2
Trigonometry
Set Functions & Probability
College Algebra


etorregosa@bcps.org
Barker Barker Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
bbarker2@bcps.org

Ms. MylesVeronique Myles

Geometry
SAT Prep
Pre-College Algebra


vmyles@bcps.org