MATH

*Roger Gosser Geometry
Statistics
SAT Prep
rgosser@bcps.org
Philip Lauman Geometry
Pre-college
Set Functions & Probability
plauman@bcps.org
Martine Richardson Algebra 2
Pre-Calc
mrichardson@bcps.org
Elizabeth Torregosa Algebra 2
Trig
Set Functions & Probability
etorregosa@bcps.org
Barker Barker Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
bbarker2@bcps.org
Antonia Nwogbo Algebra 1
Geometry
anwogbo@bcps.org
 Judy Bley Algebra 2
jbley@bcps.org
Sarah Smith Algebra 1
Geometry
ssmith28@bcps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.