Admin

MATH

 Ms. Tracey DowlingTracey Dowling

Sets Function & Probability
Algebra 1
tdowling@bcps.org
 Ms. Phillip LaumanPhilip Lauman
Algebra 2 GT & Honors
AP Calculus 


plauman@bcps.org

Ms. Martine RichardsonMartine Richardson

Trig w/Algebra
Geometry & Honors
mrichardson@bcps.org

Ms. Elizabeth TorregosaElizabeth Torregosa


Trigonometry w/Geometry Honors
Set Functions & Probability
College Algebra


etorregosa@bcps.org
Jessica Bittorf Geometry
Algebra 2
SAT Prep Math
jbittorf@bcps.org
Charles King Algebra 1
Geometry
cking9@bcps.org
 
Mr. HorsemanDavid Horseman

Algebra 1 & II
Pre-college Math
dhorseman@bcps.org
Tiffany Perry Pre-College Math
Geometry
tperry3@bcps.org