Admin

ENGLISH

Ms. Reid-Brooks*Jackie Reid-Brooks

English 10
AP English 12
SAT Prep

jreidbrooks@bcps.org
Angie Single English Teacher  Angie Single

English 11,
English 11 Honors
AP English 11

asingle@bcps.org
Brittany Marciano English Teacher  Brittany Kiernan

English 10 Honors
English 12

bmarciano@bcps.org

  John FlavinJohn Flavin

English 9
English 11
jflavin@bcps.org
Kaitlin Meehan English Teacher  Kaitlin Meehan

English 10
English 12
kmeehan@bcps.org
Trish Geckle English Teacher  Patricia Geckle

English 11
English 12
AVID Grade 10


pgeckle@bcps.org

Melissa ArmentMelissa Arment

English 9 marment@bcpsorg

 Mr. Wilner Adam Wilner

English 9
Creative Writing
awilner2@bcps.org
Corinne Mintzes English Teacher  Corinne Mintzes

English 9, 11, 12  cmintzes@bcps.org
Mary Demski English TeacherMary Demski

Effective Language
English 9 
English 10
mdemski@bcps.org
Terri Bell Media Specialist  Terri Bell Media Specialist tbell3@bcps.org