Admin

ENGLISH

Ms. Reid-Brooks  *Jackie Reid-Brooks           

AP English 12
SAT Prep
English 10

jreidbrooks@bcps.org
Ms. Single  Angie Single

English 11
English 12
asingle@bcps.org
MarcianoBrittany Marciano English 12
Theatre
English 10 Honors
bmarciano@bcps.org

MeehanKaitlin Meehan

English 10
Effect Language
kmeehan@bcps.org
Ms. Geckle  Patricia Geckle

English 11
AP English 11
pgeckle@bcps.org
BlackertMegan Blackert

English 9
English 10
mblackert@bcps.org
Mr. Wilner  Adam Wilner

English 9
Creative Writing
awilner2@bcps.org
Ms. Mintzes  Corinne Mintzes

English 9, 11, 12  cmintzes@bcps.org
DemskiMary Demski

Effective Language
English 9 
English 10
mdemski@bcps.org
Mrs. Bell  Terri Bell Media Specialist tbell3@bcps.org