Admin

ENGLISH


Ms. Reid-Brooks*Jackie Reid-Brooks

English 10
AP English 12
SAT Prep

jreidbrooks@bcps.org

  Ms. SingleAngie Single

English 11,
English 11 Honors
AP English 11

asingle@bcps.org

 Ms. Kiernan Brittany Kiernan

English 10 Honors
English 12

bmarciano@bcps.org

 Mr. FlavinJohn Flavin

English 9
English 11
jflavin@bcps.org

  Ms. MeehanKaitlin Meehan

English 10
English 12
kmeehan@bcps.org

  Ms. GecklePatricia Geckle

English 11
English 12
AVID Grade 10


pgeckle@bcps.org


Ms. ArmentMelissa Arment

English 9 marment@bcpsorg

Mr. WilnerAdam Wilner

English 9
Creative Writing
awilner2@bcps.org

  Ms. MintzesCorinne Mintzes

English 9, 11, 12  cmintzes@bcps.org

Ms. DemskiMary Demski

Effective Language
English 9 
English 10
mdemski@bcps.org
Ms. Bell  Terri Bell Media Specialist tbell3@bcps.org