Admin

ENGLISH

Jackie Reid-Brooks English Department Chair  *Jackie Reid-Brooks

English 10
AP English 12
SAT Prep

jreidbrooks@bcps.org
Angie Single English Teacher  Angie Single

English 11,
English 11 Honors
AP English 11

asingle@bcps.org
Brittany Marciano English Teacher  Brittany Marciano English 10 Honors
English 12
Theatre
bmarciano@bcps.org

Kaitlin Meehan English TeacherKaitlin Meehan

English 10
Effective Language
kmeehan@bcps.org
Trish Geckle English Teacher  Patricia Geckle

English 11
AVID Grade 10
English 12 Honors

pgeckle@bcps.org
Megan Blackert English TeacherMegan Blackert

English 9
English 10
mblackert@bcps.org
Adam Wilner English Teacher  Adam Wilner

English 9
Creative Writing
awilner2@bcps.org
Corinne Mintzes English Teacher  Corinne Mintzes

English 9, 11, 12  cmintzes@bcps.org
Mary Demski English TeacherMary Demski

Effective Language
English 9 
English 10
mdemski@bcps.org
Terri Bell Media Specialist  Terri Bell Media Specialist tbell3@bcps.org