Admin

ENGLISH

*Jackie Reid-Brooks AP English 12
SAT Prep
English 10

jreidbrooks@bcps.org
Angie Single English 11
English 12
asingle@bcps.org
Andrea Brown English 12
Theatre
English 11
abrown6@bcps.org
 Alex Otero English 12
Effective Language
Journalism
aotero2@bcps.org
Kaitlin Meehan English 10
Effect Language
kmeehan@bcps.org
Patricia Geckle English 11
AP English 11
pgeckle@bcps.org
Megan Blackert English 9
English 10
mblackert@bcps.org
Adam Wilner English 9
Creative Writing
awilner@bcps.org
Corinne Mintzes English 9, 11, 12  cmintzes@bcps.org
Mary Demski Effective Language
English 9 
English 10
mdemski@bcps.org