Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES

Dr. Harris
AP U.S. History
Bridge
Government
kharris5@bcps.org



Lauren Brown Social Studies Teacher  Lauren Brown

US History
AP Human Geo
AVID 11 & 12
lbrown7@bcps.org
Sam Yurow Social Studies Teacher  Sam Yurow

Economics
Psychology

Juvenile Justice
 syurow@bcps.org
Michel HiggsMichel Higgs

U.S. History
Government
Psychology
Juvenile Justice
mhiggs@bcps.org
Stan Ford Social Studies Teacher Stanley Ford U.S. History
EPI
sford5@bcps.org


Tiffany Green Government tgreen5@bcps.org
Dustin Renner

Government drenner@bcps.org
Ashley FallonAshley Fallon

World History 
Government
afallon@bcps.org
Dr. Anderson Dr. Jeff Anderson

Government
AP World History
janderson11@bcps.org
Ellen Mullin Social Studies Teacher   Ellen Mullin Government
US History
emullin@bcps.org