Admin

SOCIAL STUDIES


Dr. Harris
AP U.S. History
Government
kharris5@bcps.org




  Lauren Brown

US History
AP Human Geo
AVID 11 & 12
lbrown7@bcps.org

  Sam Yurow

Economics
Psychology

Juvenile Justice
AP Psychology
 syurow@bcps.org

Michel Higgs

U.S. History
Government
Psychology
Juvenile Justice
mhiggs@bcps.org

 Stanley Ford
U.S. History
EPI
sford5@bcps.org


Tiffany Green Government tgreen5@bcps.org
Dustin Renner

Government drenner@bcps.org

Ashley Fallon

World History 
Government
afallon@bcps.org

 Dr. Jeff Anderson

Government
AP World History
janderson11@bcps.org

   Ellen Mullin
Government
US History
emullin@bcps.org