Admin

SCIENCE


Audrey Dyer Audrey Dyer

Department Chair

adyer@bcps.org 

Lauren NealLauren Neal

Earth Systems
Anatomy & Physiology
Living Systems
lneal2@bcps.org



 Adrian KornegayAdren Kornegay

Living Systems
Forensic Science
akornegay@bcps.org
Bryon Shires Physics
Integrated Physics/Chemistry
bshires@bcps.org

 Elizabeth GizaraElizabeth Gizara
Earth Systems 
Living Systems
 egizara@bcps.org

  Ben SaeliBen Saeli

Earth Systems
Living Systems
bsaeli@bcps.org

 Justin BennedetoJustin Benedetto

Living Systems
Earth Systems 
 jbenedetto@bcps.org

 




            




 Ms. PuccettiMs. Puccetti  Chemistry
Integrated Physics and Chemistry
mpuccetti@bcps.org