Admin

SCIENCE


 Audrey Dyer

Department Chair

adyer@bcps.org 

Lauren Neal

Earth Systems
Anatomy & Physiology
Living Systems
lneal2@bcps.org



 Adren Kornegay

Living Systems
Forensic Science
akornegay@bcps.org
Bryon Shires Physics
Integrated Physics/Chemistry
bshires@bcps.org

 Elizabeth Gizara
Earth Systems 
Living Systems
 egizara@bcps.org

               Ben Saeli

Earth Systems
Living Systems
bsaeli@bcps.org

 Justin Benedetto

Living Systems
Earth Systems 
 jbenedetto@bcps.org

 Heather Foudos

Earth Systems 
Living Systems

hfoudos@bcps.org

 John McDonough
Geometry 
Algebra I
jmcdonough@bcps.org