Admin

SCIENCE

Audrey Dyer Audrey Dyer

Department Chair

adyer@bcps.org 
Lauren NealLauren Neal
Earth Systems
Anatomy & Physiology
Living Systems
lneal2@bcps.org


Adren Kornegay Science Teacher Adren Kornegay

Living Systems
Forensic Science
akornegay@bcps.org
Bryon Shires Physics
Integrated Physics/Chemistry
bshires@bcps.org
Elizabeth Gizara Science Teacher Elizabeth Gizara Earth Systems 
Living Systems
 egizara@bcps.org

 Ben Saeli Science Teacher Ben Saeli

Earth Systems
Living Systems
bsaeli@bcps.org
Justin Benedetto Special Education Department Chair Justin Benedetto

Living Systems
Earth Systems 
 jbenedetto@bcps.org
Heather Foudos Science Teacher Heather Foudos

Earth Systems 
Living Systems

hfoudos@bcps.org
Mr. McDonough John McDonough Geometry 
Algebra I
jmcdonough@bcps.org