Admin

MATH

 Ms. Tracey DowlingTracey Dowling

Geometry
Statistics
SAT Prep
tdowling@bcps.org
 Ms. Phillip LaumanPhilip Lauman Honors Calculus
Algebra 2 
Sets and Functions & Probability

plauman@bcps.org

Ms. Martine RichardsonMartine Richardson

Algebra 2
Pre-Calc
mrichardson@bcps.org

Ms. Elizabeth TorregosaElizabeth Torregosa

Algebra 2
Trigonometry
Set Functions & Probability
College Algebra


etorregosa@bcps.org
Mr. BarkerBarker Barker

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
bbarker2@bcps.org
Ms. Veronica MylesVeronique Myles

Geometry
SAT Prep
Pre-College Algebra


vmyles@bcps.org
 
Mr. HorsemanDavid Horseman
Algebra 1 & II
Pre-college Math
dhorseman@bcps.org